fbpx
← Back to Upcoming Events

Webinar: Selling Your Way To The New Norm In The Wedding & Events Industry

05/27/20, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Categories:


Join me for a new webinar “Selling Your Way To The New Norm in the Wedding & Events Industry” – Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm BST – I’ll be joined by Karen Buck from Wedding411. Karen and I met when we were both publishing WeddingPages magazines, longer ago than either of us want to admit.

Selling Your Way To The New Norm

Join me for a new webinar on selling your way to the new norm – Wednesday, May 27th 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 6pm BST

The more things change… the more they’re not remaining the same. Selling during a crisis is a delicate balance. Without sales your business can’t survive. How you handle marketing and selling now will determine your business’ future. Join us for this webinar and hear:

  • How to relate to current and prospective customers at this time
  • How to stay relevant and top of mind
  • How to approach your marketing and advertising
  • Ideas for closing the sale and getting commitment when money is tight

Only $20 per person for this timely webinar

RECORDING NOTE: If you can’t make the live webinar, register and choose the “Webinar Recording” ticket, and we’ll send you a link to the recording a day or two after the live event.

Click here to register

Leave a Reply

Want to talk? Call 732.422.6362